Events & Races

Our Complete Calendar

From ladies' nights to races, and everything in-between, we've got amazing events both in-store and out-of-store!

Calendar of Events 

Race Calendar 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour & Expo 

Wednesday, October 4
Heartland Rehab Assessments

Friday, October 13-Sunday, October 15
Anthem GO Outside Festival

Friday, October 20-Sunday, October 22
Brooks BRAtoberfest

Friday, October 20
Paint Nite for Climb to Conquer Cancer

Saturday, October 21
American Heart Association Heart Walk

Monday, October 23
The Noke Training Pop-Up Workout

Saturday, October 28
Roanoke Valley Women's Lifestyle Showcase

Monday, November 6
Women's Safety Workshop

Submit an event or race  

Sign up for our H20 Crew and our Recovery Zone Team!

 

 

 

 

 


Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Roanoke